12 May 2017

Tantus Super Soft Ball Stretchers


Hello, hello, hello! Spring is here at long last, and what better time could it be to finally emerge from my blog hibernation?

The smell of freshly cut grass hangs in the air, Rupaul is once again telling queens to "sashay away" on our screens, and I've got my balls wearing some sort of tennis bracelet with Wimbledon still three months away.

How fitting, I thought, to kick this off with a review of something from one of my favourite companies, the all new Super Soft Ball Stretchers from Tantus!

14 January 2017

Pulse III Solo


Happy New Year to all my lovely readers, and what better way to kick off 2017 than with a brand new review for everybody's favourite 'guybrator' manufacturer, and XBIZ Award-winning Boutique Pleasure Products Company of the Year, Hot Octopuss!

Sticking to what seems to be their two-year development cycle, the guys at Hot Octopuss have just launched the third iteration of their much acclaimed Pulse, and they've kindly sent over a Pulse III Solo for me to test out. So, without any further ado...

4 October 2016

The Butters


Happy Autumn, folks! This week as the leaves start to turn umber, and the shops begin to fill their shelves with everything pumpkin-related, I'm going to be looking at a small boy from South Park, Colorado an all new personal lubricant.

As you may know I tend to avoid reviewing lubes for the most part, as more often than not it proves to be a chore, but when Jerome from LTA Sex contacted me about his new product I was intrigued enough to agree to try it out.

Catch the review below!

1 August 2016

Tantus Slick


Today I'm going to be looking at the all new Slick from Tantus. I say 'new' but they kindly sent it to me back in May when it officially launched, and I've been a little slow in getting around to review it. 

I first saw a sneak preview of the Slick on Twitter a year ago this month, and instantly fell in love with the shape, and now that I finally have one in my hands I can happily say that functionally it does not disappoint either.

Head below for the review.

14 April 2016

Tantus Sam


This week I'm looking at Tantus's latest dildo, the Sam, and what a beast of a dildo it is. If you like your toys both big and very realistic then stayed tuned, because this one's for you. 

As always, head below for the review.

10 March 2016

Arts Clair Passion Glass Butt Plug


This week I'm doing a review for Bondage Bunnies. It's a new website that mainly focusses on bondage gear for women, but they also stock a small assortment other bits and pieces that are worth checking out. They got in touch with me last month and asked if I would review something for them, so I picked out this lovely-looking glass butt plug.

6 March 2016

24/7 Anal Stretching Ring


Last month I got a surprise package in the post from my German friends over at Meo.de, containing none other than one of their very own anal-stretching rings. As it happens this is a product that I've been aware of for quite a while, so I was especially pleased to discover that I now had one of my own to try out.