24 November 2017

Exclusive Black Friday Offers with Lovehoney!

This Black Friday I'm excited to let you know that I've teamed up with Lovehoney to give my readers an exclusive 15% discount off 20 of my favourite toys! 

The best part is that you can use this discount in conjunction with any of the other Black Friday price cuts they have active this weekend

To receive the discount simply visit my Black Friday special offer page on Lovehoney.co.uk or Lovehoney.com via these links between 24th - 27th November, and add any of the products featured there to your basket, and the discount will be applied automatically

I'm really excited to be able to bring this offer to you as these are all products that I personally own and love, and below you can find links to my complete reviews if you want more information!

23 November 2017

Black Friday Sales!

It's Black Friday again and I've rounded up all the special sales that are running across the Internet this weekend! Some are active already, and some don't start until tomorrow, so go ahead and scout out what you want.

Tantus
  • 50% off everything with code: BLACKFRIDAY  (24th only)

SheVibe
  • 10% off orders of $75 or more with code: PAST
  • 15% off orders of $100 or more with code: PRESENT
  • 20% off orders of $125 or more with code: FUTURE

Lovehoney.co.uk

Lovehoney.com

SexToys.co.uk
  • Black Friday Super Sale - up to 70% off

Bondara

Simply Pleasure
  • 30% off everything

Split Peaches
  • 25% off with code: BLACKFRIDAY2017

Meo
  • 33.33% off everything with code: BLACKFRIDAY2017

Esmale
  •  20% - 30% off all products

    22 November 2017

    Tantus Steam Hunk


    Black Friday's a-comin' and I figured I'd better get a move on and post this review, because if there's one toy you won't want to miss out on when the sales roll around, it's this one!

    Head below to find out what all the fuss is about!

    8 November 2017

    Fun Factory B-Balls Duo


    Let me tell you a quick little story about the sort of company that Fun Factory is. 

    A couple of years ago they released the first incarnation of their B-Balls butt plug, and I was generously sent one to review. It was a fantastic plug, but the one little niggle I had was with the base, so I devoted a whole portion of my review to discussing this and suggesting ways that it could be improved, and I even ended by Photoshopping a quick mock-up of my perfect design

    Flash forward to six months ago and someone left a comment on my review saying that Fun Factory had changed the design, so I went off to investigate and sure enough the new B-Balls Duo addresses every single point that I made. I was astounded. I honestly can't stress just how impressed I am that Fun Factory listened to all this feedback and then acted on it. It's a wonderful reflection on how consumer-oriented they really are.

    Now I have my hands on the new B-Balls Duo, and it's time to update the review, so head below for more!

    25 October 2017

    Tantus Ryder

    Everyone's favourite butt plug, the Ryder, has undergone another facelift recently, and so it's time for me to update my review!

    Head below to get the low-down.

    23 October 2017

    VixSkin Outlaw


    Fresh off the heels of my Johnny review I thought I'd tackle the fourth and final dual-density Vixen dildo in my collection, the mammoth that is the Outlaw.

    Head below for more!

    22 October 2017

    VixSkin Johnny


    It's time for a review of one of my favourite dildos, and I can't believe it's taken me all this time to get around to it, the Vixen Creations VixSkin Johnny.

    I first bought this dildo back in 2013, making it the third dual-density Vixen toy in my collection, and it's by far the most realistic one I own. Head below for the review!

    21 October 2017

    Tantus Prostate Play

    A couple of years ago back in early 2015 an unexpected parcel arrived at my door from my lovely friends at Tantus, containing none other than what was then their brand-new Prostate Play, and I'll admit that initially I was a little sceptical about it. You may be aware that in the past I haven't had a great deal of luck with this type of toy, and naturally that has clouded my opinion of them.

    When I did eventually get around to trying out the Prostate Play I was actually pleasantly surprised by what I felt, but I still didn't quite know how to go about reviewing it, and so I set it aside waiting for the right time.

    Today, while I'm still on a roll with reviewing, I've decided that I'm finally ready to tackle this one, so head below for more!

    20 October 2017

    So Divine Wicked Game Magic Wand



    A couple of weeks ago I received an e-mail on behalf of So Divine, a new sex toy brand that's recently launched in the UK, and they asked if they could send over some products for me to review.

    This time around I'm going to be looking at the Wicked Game Magic Wand, and it's one that I've been eager to try out, so let the review commence!

    18 October 2017

    So Divine Wild Thing Booty Plug

    A couple of weeks ago I received an e-mail on behalf of So Divine, a new sex toy brand that's recently launched in the UK, and they asked if they could send over some products for me to review.

    The first one I'm going to be looking at today is this bejewelled butt plug, so head below to see what I thought!

    17 October 2017

    Fun Factory The Boss Dildo


    It's been a little while since my last review for Lovehoney, but this month they've been in touch and have very kindly sent over The Boss dildo from Fun Factory for me to try out.

    Lovehoney has also just launched a brand new category on their website, Sex Toys for Gay Men, and it's a really convenient way to help find what you want. Considering the hundreds - if not thousands - of different products Lovehoney has in stock, it's nice to have a readily curated selection of all the things a gay guy might want to play with, so go check it out!

    Now onto the review below.

    12 October 2017

    Butnik by Hole Punch Toys


    A little while ago an e-mail showed up in my inbox from Colin at Hole Punch Toys, saying that he'd like to send me something, and naturally I was intrigued. Hole Punch is a company that I've followed for a while on Twitter, because they make the sort of quirky products that I adore, from buttplugs shaped like carrots and radishes, to dildos in the form of an ice lolly, a wine bottle, and even a revolver - and let's not forget this beauty that is the Fluke - but I've never actually owned anything from them, so I keenly accepted this enigmatic offer and then waited in suspense.

    A week later and what should arrive in the post but this nifty little toy that they call the Butnik, and frankly it was love at first sight.

    1 October 2017

    Halloween Month!


    October means one thing, Halloween, and although it's not until the end of the month there's no harm in starting to gather some ideas for it now. What better way to celebrate than with one of these fantastic Fleshlight Freaks dildos from Fleshjack? All are 15% off right now.

    Check them out in more detail after the jump!

    30 September 2017

    Je Joue Classic Bullet Vibe

    Now that Autumn seems firmly upon us, I hope everyone had a great Summer and made the most of whatever good weather there was. This month Je Joue have launched a trio of exciting new bullet vibes, and they reached out to me to see if I'd like to review one. I'm always keen to support companies that hail from right here in the land of tea and crumpets, so naturally I said yes, and you can catch the review below!

    7 September 2017

    Tantus Echo Super Soft


    One of my all-time favourite dildos has to be the original Echo from Tantus. It seems hard to believe that it's been five years now since I first reviewed it here on this blog, so it's fitting that I finally come back to it now. For all that time it's steadfastly remained one of my go-to toys, that I regularly whip out whenever I'm in the mood for some guaranteed prostate satisfaction, so when I heard recently that Tantus was bringing out a version in their Super Soft silicone, I naturally clamoured to get my hands on one.

    Now let's see if they've improved on perfection!

    30 June 2017

    "Brentipede"

    Make sure you're following me on Twitter if you enjoy nonsense like this:


    And don't forget to check out the new Brent Corrigan Fleshjack QuickShot!

    12 May 2017

    Tantus Super Soft Ball Stretchers


    Hello, hello, hello! Spring is here at long last, and what better time could it be to finally emerge from my blog hibernation?

    The smell of freshly cut grass hangs in the air, Rupaul is once again telling queens to "sashay away" on our screens, and I've got my balls wearing some sort of tennis bracelet with Wimbledon still three months away.

    How fitting, I thought, to kick this off with a review of something from one of my favourite companies, the all new Super Soft Ball Stretchers from Tantus!

    14 January 2017

    Pulse III Solo


    Happy New Year to all my lovely readers, and what better way to kick off 2017 than with a brand new review for everybody's favourite 'guybrator' manufacturer, and XBIZ Award-winning Boutique Pleasure Products Company of the Year, Hot Octopuss!

    Sticking to what seems to be their two-year development cycle, the guys at Hot Octopuss have just launched the third iteration of their much acclaimed Pulse, and they've kindly sent over a Pulse III Solo for me to test out. So, without any further ado...